Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Thomas Walter Byrne Sun August 30, 2015
Charles Edward Schmitt, Jr. Sat August 29, 2015
Margaret B. (Buchanan) Andersen Fri August 28, 2015
Mary Frances (Schoenberger) Wheat Thu August 27, 2015
Debra "Nonni" Perry Wed August 26, 2015
Hellen (Chamberlin) Widerman Tue August 25, 2015
Alice (Stouter) Thomas Sat August 15, 2015
Gladys M. (Morelock) Dukehart Thu August 13, 2015
Mary Alice (Leonard) Williams Tue August 11, 2015
Robert Eugene Summers, Sr. Fri August 07, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Myers-Durboraw Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact